Author Takeovers on Facebook

Saturday 5/3 S.E> Hall 9pm-11pm EST/8pm-10pm CST
Thursday 5/15 Diana Ames 8pm EST
Friday 5/16 Books by Alisa Mullen 5pm-7pm EST/4pm-6pm CST
Saturday 5/17 AJ Walters 10-12pm EST & 3 – 5pm BST
Tuesday 5/20 Jen Cousineau 9pm EST
Thursday 6/5 Harper James 7pm-9pm

*All these takeovers are on my Facebook page*

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s