****COVER REVEAL****

will final adjusted name92 copy

will final adjusted name92 EBOOK COVER ONLY

Giveaway Link:
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/NGI5NjAxY2ZlMTNhNTYyYjdkNjU4MzRhZTkwNjM4Ojg=/

GR Link:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20823202-a-will-to-change

Book Trailer:

Excerpt:
Gabby rambled on until our food came, only stopping when her eyes lit up at the size of her burger.
“Told ya!” I teased.
“Told me what?” she asked, taking a bite from her fry.
“I saw the look on your face when you saw the size of that burger.”
“This little thing?” she asked, looking down at her plate. I nodded. “Oh please, Will. I’ve had bigger ones than this in my mouth.” I almost spit my ice tea all over the place. “I meant burgers, pervert!”
“Mmm hmmm, I bet you did!” She smirked as she smothered her burger in ketchup and relish. “Geez, Gabby. Why don’t you have some burger with your ketchup and relish?”
“I love ketchup!” she said, licking it off her fingers.
“I can see that!”
“Don’t you?” she asked, opening her mouth wide and taking a bite.
“Yeah, but not half the bottle. Definitely not relish, though.”
“Mmmm….you don’t know what you’re missing!” she said, taking another huge bite. “Here, taste.” She held the burger up to my mouth.
“Gabby, it’s drenched in -.”
“Come on, Will. Don’t be afraid to try new things.” I opened my mouth and took a bite. It wasn’t half bad. “Not bad, is it?” she asked with her adorable grin as she picked up the napkin and wiped the ketchup off my face.
I took the top bun from my burger. “Lay it on me, Gabby girl!”
She held her hand up to give me a high five before picking up the bottle of relish and ketchup. “Woohoo! Sister Gabby has made you see the error of your ways. Bless you, Will,” she giggled.
She squirted on the ketchup and relish, and lifted her burger up to her mouth. “Come on, Will. Let’s do it together,” she teased in an overly sexy voice.
“You are a piece of work, you know that?” I chuckled.
She took a bite of her burger at the same time as me. I never thought that someone could actually look adorable chewing food, but Gabby proved that theory wrong. She swallowed it down and took a sip of her milk shake. “Was it good for you?” she asked. Neither one of us were able to control our laughter. It didn’t get any better than being here with her.

Leave a Reply

